WHAT'S ON 







Create an Event site using OverDRIVE
MAY 22ND - 16:00 BST | 8:00 PT | 11:00 ET


Join us to discover OverDRIVE and Event Management – With OverDRIVE you can set up a site that will help you promote, develop and deliver any kind of event. You can share all kinds of Drive content including Docs and Spreadsheets for planning, photos and maps and last minute information for delegates.



 

 


Which G Suite Edition is right for my organisation?

April 24th - 16:00 BST | 8:00 PT | 11:00 ET

In this webinar, we will be taking a closer look at the different versions of G Suite, including features, security measures, capabilities and prices.